New Releases This Week

There’s two batches of new releases to look through this week, the traiditional weekly releases and the new Friday releases. World Wide releases will now be made on Fridays which coincides with the move of theUK Singles Chart to Fridays so data will be compiled on a week of Friday – Thursday sales and the chart then announced at tea time on Friday.

Brandon Flowers – I Can Change

Chicane – Oxygen

Fifth Harmony ft Kid Ink – Worth It

Jessie J – Flashlight

Rhodes – Close Your Eyes

Shift K3y – Do That Dance

Years And Years- Shine

And then the new Friday releases

Avicii – Waiting For Love

DJ Snake ft AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It

Eric Prydz – Generate

Example – Whisky Story

Fuse ODG – Only

Ill Blu ft James Morrision – Lonely People

Little Mix – Black Magic

Nick Jonas – Chains

Sam Feld ft Kimberley Anne – Show Me Love

Zedd ft Selena Gomez – I Want To Know