2016 New Releases This Week

We’ve reached Wednesday tea-time again so here’s a look ahead to the tunes released this weekend

Release Of The Week
Gorgon City ft Vaults – All Four Walls

Other Releases
Corinne Bailey Rae – Stop Where You Are

David Guetta – This One’s For You

Foxes – Cruel

Future ft The Weeknd – Low Life

Isaac Gracie – Terrified

Jack Garratt – Surprise Yourself

Katy B – Honey

Lumineers – Cleopatra

Nathan Sykes ft G-Eazy – Give It Up